logo
EN AR DE

ABOUT US


(ÄDK)- Egyptian-German Cultural Centre was established in 1998. With various branches in Cairo, ÄDK offers German language courses for adults from A1 to C1 and for children from A1 to B1. Over the years thousands have graduated and have learned in ÄDK. In addition to our language courses, ÄDK organizes cultural projects independently, or in conjunction with the Goethe institute. 
 
ÄDK is the first institute to be accredited from the Goethe institute in the Middle east and north Africa region (Nasr City branch). ÄDK is also the first accredited examination centre in Egypt from the ÖSD (Österreichisches Sprachdiplom Deutsch), with its headquarters in Vienna, and the second in the Middle east and north Africa region after Morocco.

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1 to start on 04.10.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1 to start on 23.10.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 12.10.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 28.10.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 03.10.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • B2.1 to start on 05.10.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2.2 to start on 30.10.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 Express Courses to start on 01.10.2017
  • B1 to start on 22.11.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A1 to start on 07.10.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 22.10.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 17.10.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 14.10.2017 (Sat - Fri) Morning
  • B1 to start on 15.10.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1.2 to start on 18.10.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 16.10.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 15.10.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2.2 to start on 17.10.2017 (Sat - Tue)