logo
EN AR DE

CULTURE


We see ourselves as mediators between east and west. Through facilitating cultural projects that allow dialogue between artists and thinkers, clearing misconceptions and misunderstandings often presented by the media.We aim to achieve this through: partnering with cultural institutions, conducting symposiums, working on translation projects and helping young artists to travel abroad and showcase their work and talent. Stay tuned for our cultural activities. 

News Box
  •  
  • REGISTER NOW!
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • B2.1 to start on 24.12.2017 (Sun - Tue - Thu ) Morning
  • A1 to start on 10.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 11.01.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 31.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 14.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2.1 to start on 03.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2.2 to start on 11.01.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2.3 to start on 18.01.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1.1 to start on 17.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1.2 to start on 23.01.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • B2.1 to start on 21.12.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 23.12.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 27.12.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2.2 to start on 23.12.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 08.01.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 14.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 18.01.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 30.01.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 29.01.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • Konversation to start on 06.01.2018 (Sat - Fri) Morning
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A2 to start on 30.12.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 13.01.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 28.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  •