logo
EN AR DE

CULTURE


We see ourselves as mediators between east and west. Through facilitating cultural projects that allow dialogue between artists and thinkers, clearing misconceptions and misunderstandings often presented by the media.We aim to achieve this through: partnering with cultural institutions, conducting symposiums, working on translation projects and helping young artists to travel abroad and showcase their work and talent. Stay tuned for our cultural activities. 

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • B2.2 to start on 30.10.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 05.11.2017 (Sun - Wed) Morning
  • A2 to start on 16.11.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 28.11.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 09.12.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 10.12.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 30.12.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 26.12.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A2 to start on 28.10.2017 (Sat - Fri) Morning
  • Konversation  01.11.2017 (Mon - Wed)
  • A1 to start on 19.11.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1 to start on 28.11.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 11.11.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 13.11.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 21.11.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 05.12.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 20.12.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 07.12.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 16.12.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 27.12.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 08.11.2017 (Sun - Wed) Morning
  • A1 to start on 27.11.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 12.11.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2.3 to start on 25.11.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 05.12.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 13.12.2017 (Sun - Wed)