logo
EN AR DE

TRANSLATION


As mediators between east and west, we are strong believers that translation plays a key role in bringing cultures closer. When we translate something we are introducing to other cultures something new, integrating it in this culture and introducing it to the world. The german culture is rich in its history and language, not to mention that it plays a key role in European history.
In ÄDK we conduct various translation projects and courses to train aspiring and young translators. Also ÄDK hosts translation projects, in specific and technical fields, in conjunction with various institutions and involving numerous translators from all ages.

News Box
  •  
  • REGISTER NOW!
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • B2.1 to start on 24.12.2017 (Sun - Tue - Thu ) Morning
  • A1 to start on 10.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 11.01.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 31.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 14.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2.1 to start on 03.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2.2 to start on 11.01.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2.3 to start on 18.01.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1.1 to start on 17.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1.2 to start on 23.01.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • B2.1 to start on 21.12.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 23.12.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 27.12.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2.2 to start on 23.12.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 08.01.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 14.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 18.01.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 30.01.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 29.01.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • Konversation to start on 06.01.2018 (Sat - Fri) Morning
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A2 to start on 30.12.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 13.01.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 28.01.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  •