logo
EN AR DE

TRANSLATION


As mediators between east and west, we are strong believers that translation plays a key role in bringing cultures closer. When we translate something we are introducing to other cultures something new, integrating it in this culture and introducing it to the world. The german culture is rich in its history and language, not to mention that it plays a key role in European history.
In ÄDK we conduct various translation projects and courses to train aspiring and young translators. Also ÄDK hosts translation projects, in specific and technical fields, in conjunction with various institutions and involving numerous translators from all ages.

News Box
  •  REGISTER NOW!
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1 to start on 30.08.2017 (Sun - Wed) Morning
  • A2 to start on 29.08.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 30.08.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2.2 to start on 29.08.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 13.09.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  •  
  • A1 to start on 14.09.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 13.09.2017 (Sun - Wed) Morning
  • A2 to start on 17.09.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1.3 to start on 18.09.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A2 to start on 30.08.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 29.08.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • Konversation Courses to start on 11.09.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 10.09.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1 to start on 21.09.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 30.08.2017 (Sat - Fri) Morning
  • A2 to start on 25.09.2017 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 27.09.2017 (Sun - Wed)
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A2 to start on 26.08.2017 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • A1 to start on 17.09.2017 (Sun - Wed)