logo
EN AR DE


التسجيل

الإســــم*
إسم العائلة بالعربى
الرقم القومي*
النوع
المنطقة
تاريخ الميلاد
البريد الالكتروني*
رقم الهاتف المحمول*
الجامعه
طالب / خريج*
مهتم ب


*من فضلك أضغط علي المربع لأكمال التسجيل

الاخبـــار
  • REGISTER NOW!
  •  
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1 to start on 14.11.2018 (Sun - Wed) Morning
  • A2 to start on 10.11.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • B2.2 to start on 14.11.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1.2 to start on 24.11.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A1 to start on 10.11.2018 (Sat -Fri) Morning
  • A1 to start on 22.11.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 22.10.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 17.11.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 31.10.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 05.11.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 01.11.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  •  
  • ÄDK Shams Club
  • A1 to start on 29.10.2018 (Mon - Thu)