logo
EN AR DE


Careers



We are hiring! If you have the passion and motivation to join our team, please send us your resume on
careers@adkcentral.com 

We have job vacancies in the following departments: Marketing, customer service and Language. 

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1 to start on 09.05.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 16.05.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 05.05.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 30.05.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2.1 to start on 21.05.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 03.06.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 02.06.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A1 to start on 16.05.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 29.05.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 16.05.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 05.05.2018 (Sat – Fri) Morning
  • B1 to start on 31.05.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 09.06.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 02.06.2018 (Sat – Fri) Morning
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 19.05.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 29.05.2018 (Sat - Tue)