logo
EN AR DE


اتصل بنا


المقر الرئيسى 13 شارع الرحاله البغدادى - ارض الجولف - مدينة نصر
فرع شرق القاهره 19 شارع تاج الدين السبكى - ارض الجولف - مدينة نصر
ساعات العمل من 10:00 am الى 9:00 PM
فرع مصر الجديده 158 شارع الحجاز - مصر الجديده
ساعات العمل من 1- 9 PM
فرع جنوب القاهره 133 عبدالعزيز ال سعود - المنيل
ساعات العمل من 1-9 PM
البريد الالكترونى 

التليفون 
info@adkcentral.com

 26910924/8
01212129879

 
الاخبـــار
  • REGISTER NOW!
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1 to start on 10.06.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 23.06.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 25.06.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2.1 to start on 18.06.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2.3 to start on 10.06.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1.1 to start on 25.06.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • Express Courses A1&A2 to start on 20.06.2018 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  • Express Courses A2&B1 to start on 20.06.2018 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  • Express Courses B1 to start on 20.06.2018 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A1 to start on 23.06.2018 (Sat – Fri) Morning
  • A1 to start on 24.06.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 10.06.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 27.06.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 11.06.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • Konversation to start on 23.06.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • Express Courses A1&A2 to start on 20.06.2018 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  • Express Courses A2&B1 to start on 20.06.2018 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  • Express Courses B1 to start on 20.06.2018 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 03.07.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 23.06.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 24.06.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • Express Courses A1&A2 to start on 20.06.2018 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  •  
  • ÄDK Shams Club
  • A1 to start on 26.06.2018 (Sat - Tue)