logo
EN AR DE

TRAVELS & SCHORALSHIP


ÄDK offers yearly in conjunction with the Goethe institute, a scholarship for the best course participant learning with us. An up to one month scholarship, in which the student gets to travel and learn in one of the many branches of the Goethe institute in Germany. We also offer travel opportunities in the summer for students in Austria and Germany with our educational partners. For more information please contact us on the following email:
info@adkcentral.com

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1 to start on 09.05.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 16.05.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 05.05.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 30.05.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2.1 to start on 21.05.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 03.06.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 02.06.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A1 to start on 16.05.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 29.05.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 16.05.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 05.05.2018 (Sat – Fri) Morning
  • B1 to start on 31.05.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 09.06.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 02.06.2018 (Sat – Fri) Morning
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 19.05.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 29.05.2018 (Sat - Tue)