Ägyptisch-Deutsches Kulturzentrum
logo
EN AR DE

Unsere Nachrichten
  • REGISTER NOW!
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1 to start on 26.08.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 27.08.2018 (Mon - Thu) Morning
  • B1 to start on 18.08.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 12.08.2018 (Sun - Wed) Morning
  • B2.1 to start on 29.08.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2.2 to start on 17.09.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A1 to start on 19.08.2018 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 04.08.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 11.08.2018 (Fri - Tue) Morning
  • B1 to start on 07.08.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 25.08.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 02.09.2018 (Sun - Wed) Morning
  •  
  • ÄDK Shams Club
  • A1 to start on 14.08.2018 (Sat - Tue)