logo
EN AR DE

Our Vision


Our slogan ‘Language as culture. Culture as language’, represents clearly our mission and what we stand for. Through cultural and educational services, we aim to create a platform for communication between Arab and German cultures, in order to facilitate cultural exchange and transfer of knowledge from both sides in various branches. By doing that we believe, we can create, develop and empower quality calibers for the job market.

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  •  
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1 to start on 14.11.2018 (Sun - Wed) Morning
  • A2 to start on 10.11.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • B2.2 to start on 14.11.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1.2 to start on 24.11.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A1 to start on 10.11.2018 (Sat -Fri) Morning
  • A1 to start on 22.11.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 22.10.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 17.11.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 31.10.2018 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 05.11.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 01.11.2018 (Mon - Thu)
  •  
  • ÄDK Shams Club
  • A1 to start on 29.10.2018 (Mon - Thu)