logo
EN AR DE


Name*
Last Name
ID No*
Gender
Region
Birth Date
Email*
Mobile No*
University
Student / Graduate*
Interested In


*Please check this checkbox to complete registration

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  •  
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1.1 to start on 15.09.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1.2 to start on 23.09.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 21.09.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • C1.2 to start on 16.09.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 23.10.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 14.10.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 27.10.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A2 to start on 14.09.2019 (Fri - SatMorning
  • B1 to start on 26.09.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2.2 to start on 15.09.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1 to start on 17.10.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 22.10.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 19.10.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 28.10.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 23.10.2019 (Sun - Wed)

  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 11.09.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 07.10.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  •  
  • ÄDK Shams Club
  • A1 to start on 01.10.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 26.09.2019 (Mon - Thu)