logo
EN AR DE


COMPLAINTS


We aim to create a comfortable experience for you in ÄDK. So if you have any complaints, please do not hesitate in getting in touch with us and leave a complaint below and we will get back to you in no more than three working days.

Name*
Mobile No*
Branch*
Subject*
Comments



*Please check this checkbox to complete registration

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  • ÄDK On Line
  • A1 to start on 30.11.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 09.12.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 28.11.2020 (Sat - Fri) Morning
  • A2 to start on 16.12.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 24.11.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 21.12.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2.1 to start on 30.12.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2.2 to start on 09.12.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2 Plus to start on 29.11.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • C1.2 to start on 30.11.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • Konversation 06.12.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1.1 to start on 05.12.2020 (Sat)
  • A1.1 to start on 06.12.2020 (Sun) Morning
  • A1.1 to start on 07.12.2020 (Mon - Thu) Morning
  • A1.1 to start on 09.12.2020 (Sun - Wed)