logo
EN AR DE


Register

Name*
Last Name
ID No*
Gender
Region
Birth Date
Email*
Mobile No*
University
Student / Graduate*
Interested In


*Please check this checkbox to complete registration

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  • ÄDK On Line
  • A1 to start on 06.07.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 16.07.2020 (Sun - Tue - Thu) Morning
  • A1 to start on 18.07.2020 (Sat - Fri) Morning
  • A1 to start on 21.07.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 25.07.2020(Sat - Tue - Thu) Morning
  • A1 to start on 29.07.2020 (Sun - Wed) Morning
  • A2 to start on 05.07.2020 (Sat - Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 14.07.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 27.07.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 08.07.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 18.07.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • B2.1 to start on 19.07.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2.2 to start on 04.08.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • B2.2 to start on 06.08.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2PLUS to start on 15.08.2020 (Sat - Tue)