logo
EN AR DE


Register

Name*
Last Name
ID No*
Gender
Region
Birth Date
Email*
Mobile No*
University
Student / Graduate*
Interested In


*Please check this checkbox to complete registration

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  •  
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1 to start on 22.08.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 31.07.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 29.08.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • Express Courses A1 to start on 25.08.2019 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  • Express Courses A2 to start on 25.08.2019 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  • Express Courses B1 to start on 25.08.2019 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A1 to start on 18.08.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1 to start on 17.08.2019 (Fri - Sat) Morning
  • A2 to start on 19.08.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 07.08.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 17.08.2019 (Fri - Sat) Morning
  • B2.1 to start on 20.07.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • B2.2 to start on 15.09.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • Express Courses A1 to start on 25.08.2019 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  • Express Courses A2 to start on 25.08.2019 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  • Express Courses B1 to start on 25.08.2019 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  • Express Courses B1 to start on 01.09.2019 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A2 to start on 29.07.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 06.08.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • Express Courses A1 to start on 01.09.2019 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  •  
  • ÄDK Shams Club
  • A2 to start on 30.07.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 08.08.2019 (Mon - Thu)