logo
EN AR DE


ÄDK TEACHERS' DIPLOMA


The art of teaching is something we have mastered throughout the long years of working in this field. We do believe that for someone to teach German, he needs more than a good command of the German language.
A knowledge into the techniques and art of teaching and its methodologies, are what makes unique teachers distinct. Teachers create an environment for the students where they can enrich their learning experience.
Our Teachers’ diploma is an essential prerequisite to teaching at ÄDK…
If you are passionate about teaching German and think you would like to join our team and take our diploma, please send us your CV below.
careers@adkcentral.com

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  •  
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1 to start on 16.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 21.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 19.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2 PLUS to start on 07.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A1 to start on 15.03.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1 to start on 17.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 16.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 28.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 21.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 09.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 05.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 11.03.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  •  
  • ÄDK Shams Club
  • A1 to start on 12.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  •  
  • ÄDK Al-Thawra
  • A1 to start on 05.03.2020 (Mon - Thu) Morning
  • A1 to start on 07.03.2020 (Sat - Tue - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 14.03.2020 (Sat - Fri) Morning
  • B1 to start on 08.03.2020 (Sun - Mon - Wed)
  • C1.1 to start on 17.03.2020 (Sat - Tue - Fri)