logo
EN AR DE


CONTACT US

       
Head Office 13 Al-Rahhala Al-Boghdady st. Ard El-Golf. Madinat Nasr
East Cairo Branch 19 Tag El-Din El-Sobki st. Ard El-Golf. Madinat Nasr.
Opening hours from 10:00 am to 9:00 PM
Heliopolis Branch 158 Al Hegaz st. Heliopolis.
Opening hours from 10:00 am to 9:00 PM
South Cairo Branch 133, Abdelaziz Al So'oud st., Al-Manial
Opening hours from 1-9 PM
Shams Club Branch Abdelhamid badawy st., Heliopolis.
Opening hours from 10:00 am to 9:00 PM

Call us on

Or
email us at

26910924/8 Or 01224680713 - 01274287220



info@adkcentral.com
News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  •  
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1 to start on 16.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 21.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 19.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2 PLUS to start on 07.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A1 to start on 15.03.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1 to start on 17.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 16.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 28.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 21.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 09.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 05.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 11.03.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  •  
  • ÄDK Shams Club
  • A1 to start on 12.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  •  
  • ÄDK Al-Thawra
  • A1 to start on 05.03.2020 (Mon - Thu) Morning
  • A1 to start on 07.03.2020 (Sat - Tue - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 14.03.2020 (Sat - Fri) Morning
  • B1 to start on 08.03.2020 (Sun - Mon - Wed)
  • C1.1 to start on 17.03.2020 (Sat - Tue - Fri)