logo
EN AR DE


Careers



We are hiring! If you have the passion and motivation to join our team, please send us your resume on
careers@adkcentral.com 

We have job vacancies in the following departments: Marketing, customer service and Language. 

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  •  
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A2 to start on 20.01.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2.1 to start on 27.01.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • C1.2 to start on 16.01.2019 (Sun - Wed
  • A1 to start on 06.02.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 10.02.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 10.02.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1.1 to start on 06.02.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A2 to start on 13.01.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1 to start on 13.02.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1 to start on 27.02.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 07.02.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 21.02.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2.2 to start on 19.02.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 14.01.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 29.01.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 27.01.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  •  
  • ÄDK Shams Club
  • A1 to start on 20.01.2019 (Sun - Wed)