logo
EN AR DE


kontakt

       
Head Office 13 Al-Rahhala Al-Boghdady st. Ard El-Golf. Madinat Nasr
East Cairo Branch 19 Tag El-Din El-Sobki st. Ard El-Golf. Madinat Nasr.
Opening hours from 10:00 am to 9:00 PM
Heliopolis Branch 158 Al Hegaz st. Heliopolis.
Opening hours from 10:00 am to 9:00 PM
South Cairo Branch 133, Abdelaziz Al So'oud st., Al-Manial
Opening hours from 1-9 PM
Shams Club Branch Abdelhamid badawy st., Heliopolis
Opening hours from 10:00 am to 9:00 PM
Call us on 
Or

email us at
 26910924/8 Or 01224680713 - 01274287220

info@adkcentral.com
Unsere Nachrichten
  • REGISTER NOW!
  •  
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1.2 to start on 13.11.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1.3 to start on 14.11.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 19.11.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 12.11.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 10.12.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 26.12.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A2 to start on 07.11.2019 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2.2 to start on 19.11.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 30.11.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  • A1 to start on 11.11.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1 to start on 11.11.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 06.11.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 17.11.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  •  
  • ÄDK Shams Club
  • A1 to start on 06.11.2019 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 30.11.2019 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK Al-Thawra
  • A1 to start on 01.12.2019 (Sun - Wed) Morning
  • A1 to start on 30.11.2019 (Sat - Tue - Thu) Morning
  • A2 to start on 10.11.2019 (Sun - Tue - Thu)
  • B1 Express Courses to start on 06.11.2019 (Sun - Mon - Wed - Thu) Morning
  • B2.1 to start on 12.11.2019 (Sat - Tue - Fri)
  • B2.1 to start on 16.11.2019 (Sat - Mon - Wed) Morning
  • B2.1 to start on 18.11.2019 (Mon - Thu)