logo
EN AR DE

Conversation Courses

Conversation courses are designed for people who want to improve their speaking and conversational skills. You will expand your vocabulary bank and practice speech making and get the opportunity to discuss interesting topics. With the help of a professional native speaker teacher, you will work on your verbal skills for better communication. 
 

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  • ÄDK On Line
  • A1 to start on 30.11.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 09.12.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • A2 to start on 28.11.2020 (Sat - Fri) Morning
  • A2 to start on 16.12.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • B1 to start on 24.11.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 21.12.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2.1 to start on 30.12.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2.2 to start on 09.12.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • B2 Plus to start on 29.11.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • C1.2 to start on 30.11.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • Konversation 06.12.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1.1 to start on 05.12.2020 (Sat)
  • A1.1 to start on 06.12.2020 (Sun) Morning
  • A1.1 to start on 07.12.2020 (Mon - Thu) Morning
  • A1.1 to start on 09.12.2020 (Sun - Wed)