logo
EN AR DE

Conversation Courses

Conversation courses are designed for people who want to improve their speaking and conversational skills. You will expand your vocabulary bank and practice speech making and get the opportunity to discuss interesting topics. With the help of a professional native speaker teacher, you will work on your verbal skills for better communication. 
 

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  •  
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1 to start on 16.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 21.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 19.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2 PLUS to start on 07.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A1 to start on 15.03.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1 to start on 17.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 16.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 28.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 21.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 09.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 05.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 11.03.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  •  
  • ÄDK Shams Club
  • A1 to start on 12.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  •  
  • ÄDK Al-Thawra
  • A1 to start on 05.03.2020 (Mon - Thu) Morning
  • A1 to start on 07.03.2020 (Sat - Tue - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 14.03.2020 (Sat - Fri) Morning
  • B1 to start on 08.03.2020 (Sun - Mon - Wed)
  • C1.1 to start on 17.03.2020 (Sat - Tue - Fri)