logo
EN AR DE

Express Courses



Express courses are super intensive courses that help you learn German in an efficient and fast way. These courses are challenging and require hard work. 

 

Course days: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 1 extra day on Saturday for revision and extra practice 

 

Time: from 10 AM to 3PM

 

Number of hours per class: 5 hours

 

(Duration: 1 month and a half for every phase (Every phase is 3 levels : this applies to phases A1,A2,B1

 

Price:  4680 

 

 

News Box
  • REGISTER NOW!
  •  
  • ÄDK Nasr City
  • A1 to start on 16.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A1 to start on 21.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 19.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • B2 PLUS to start on 07.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK El Hegaz
  • A1 to start on 15.03.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  • A1 to start on 17.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • A2 to start on 16.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 28.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  • B1 to start on 21.03.2020 (Sat - Tue)
  •  
  • ÄDK Manial
  • A1 to start on 09.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 05.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  • B1 to start on 11.03.2020 (Sun - Wed)
  •  
  • ÄDK Shams Club
  • A1 to start on 12.03.2020 (Mon - Thu)
  •  
  • ÄDK Al-Thawra
  • A1 to start on 05.03.2020 (Mon - Thu) Morning
  • A1 to start on 07.03.2020 (Sat - Tue - Thu)
  • A2 to start on 14.03.2020 (Sat - Fri) Morning
  • B1 to start on 08.03.2020 (Sun - Mon - Wed)
  • C1.1 to start on 17.03.2020 (Sat - Tue - Fri)